Class of 1970

Lana Accardo
Madeline Anselmo Champagne mmpk@bellsouth.net
Susan April Rainey
Jeanie Austin Favret  favretc0@aol.com
Marsha Bacino
Kathleen Bares Helmer kathy.helmer@cox.net
Suzanne Barker 
Catherine Baxter Murphy
Margaret Bellais Breaux 
Cynthia Berthelson Vaccaro  cvaccaro@ronvaccaroconstruction.com
Mary Blanchard Kerner mary_kerner@yahoo.com or mkerner@uabmw.org
Christine Boudreaux Gaffney  cbgaff@bellsouth.net
Alison Brechtel Robertson alrobert10@ol.com
Diane Brugier Marchese marchese2@cox.net
Betsy Burke McCrory hurbetsy@aol.com
Jo Butler Lincks
Paula Byrne
Sandra Calamia Morris
Corliss Camel
Pam Carambat Newman
Patsy Caruso Ricau 
Sandra Catalanotto Bloom
Marilyn Causin Lazaro  marylazaro@bellsouth.net
Cindy Chauvin Romershauser
Annette Cleary Mayer  anniecmayer@yahoo.com
Kay Clesi
Christine Corcoran Finegan (deceased)
Gail Creighton Saizan gsaizan@utnohwfund.org
Pam Cresson Morvant cpjlj@cox.net
Marta Cruz
Cathryn D'Angelo Leaumont cathyleaumont@cox.net
Gaynell Ducote
Colleen Early Hoover  hooverce@bellsouth.net
Diane Ehrman Karels  diane.ehrman@mgccc.edu
Kathy Englehart Ruppe tonyruppes@hotmail.com
Dorothea Fandal Carson
Mary Federer Elmer mkm513@cox.net
Rosemary Fletcher Ridgedell  wridgedell@yahoo.com
Gayle Fontaine McCloskey
Kathryn Frost Statzer (deceased)
Carol Fuselier Williams  cwilliams@ochsner.org
JoAnn Galiano (deceased)
Paula Gallioto Mason
Deborah Glory-Maxwell  debb42352@aol.com or dglory@chnola.org
Linda Gray
Mary Guillotte Brouse mbrouse@bucknell.edu
Eileen Hall Ianetta
Deborah Hautau Seymour seymdg@bellsouth.net
Lorraine Jemison Weindel  weindelr@bellsouth.net
Charlene Johnston Kirby 
Karen Kelly Vitale
Marie Kelly Daigle daigle.marie@gmail.com
Marianne "Kay" Kimble Norwood  mknor@aol.com
Camille Labue Thompson
Jo-Ann LaGrange Tusa  jo-tusa@cox.net
Mary Laiche Keller  mclkeller@yahoo.com
Carey Lambert Jaume clambertjaume@humana.com
Pamela Landeche  pal@bbgbalaw.com  iamhappy@chartier.net
Donna Lange Porche
Margaret Latino Kerley mlkerley@charter.net
Judy Lemaitre Smith
Lynel Leonard Pinkozie  pinkozie@computers-plus.net
Jocelyn Lusignan Bagert
Judy Lytell Stuart  judy.stuart@furman.edu 
Claire Maillian Riehm  cmr0919@aol.com
Donna Malloy Barco
Cheryl Mansueto Mills serenity0951@aol.com
Linda McCauley auggie8@verizon.net
Laurie McColloster Freyder
Judy McCubbin Blackburn
Johnette McGovern Langevin  johnette_rn@yahoo.com
Cheryl Meany Forster  cforster@jacksonmcpherson.com
Elizabeth Mehrtens  norstar@nycap.rr.com
Mary Messina Fagan  maryamf@bellsouth.net
Chiquita Montero Kramer  rojochiquit@yahoo.com
Colleen Mooney  colleenmooney@yahoo.com
Melody Moore Silvey
Maria Morazan Conde
Betty Mortillaro Gilmore  bamabetty52@windstream.net
Terrie Moskau Valdes  terrieval@comcast.net
Cindy Mouton Jirovec  cjirovec@bellsouth.net
Gail Mulkey Schehr 
Daryl Nunnery Rossiter daryllou@cox.net
Carol Orgeron  caorge1163@cox.net
Aline Palmisano Vitale aline@bellsouth.net
Shannon Phillips Houghton (deceased)
Faith Peironi Wiebelt
Rose Piro Gennaro
Emily Quintana Rice
Betty Reininger Readeau  bettyreadeau@hotmail.com
Lynne Repath Richter  lynneebee3@aol.com
Maureen Richard Herbert horsegirllaura2004@yahoo.com
Janice Richoux Hoyle
Lynn Rodick Nuss
Debra Rodriguez Kross
Janice Rolfs Marshall  butsey1@yahoo.com
Iris Romero Berry iberry74@cox.net
Margo Roux Asprion
Susan Russell
Camille Sanchez Philips camillesanchezphilips@hotmail.com
Jean Semel Zapalowski jazap@cox.net
Kathy Shepherd Seymour 
Mary Signorelli Stier
Darlene Sinibaldi Hixon  dhixon@lemle.com  nannydar@cox.net
Linda Smith McCrary  mccraryfamily@cox.net
Marilyn Sommers Crawford
Leslie Soniat Blanchard
Cynthia Spencer Boubede
Patricia Spindel Thiele  pst429@aol.com
Bonnie Stall
Nina Suarez Welch
Ceanne Theriot Hirstius  ceanne.hirstius@delta-air.com  c_the_riot@yahoo.com
Frances Thoman Munaco  fthoman@hotmail.com
Suzanne Thorne Barber barberst@carolina.rr.com
Judith Tonglet Calabrese  cala55@bellsouth.net
Susan Toups
Denise Trahan Chifici
Kathy Trahant Coffman ktrhant@yahoo.com
Doris Trainor Cozzens   jimni67@cox.net
Debra Trosclair Belsome momabel4@aol.com
Susan Tullier
Suzanne Veron Cornibe sgcornibe@aol.com
Melinda Will Miller  melinda.miller@century21.com
Sheila Wood Hall (deceased)
Kathy Worden Montecino  javacup@charter.net

If you know the whereabouts of the following classmates, please contact us.

Cindy Chauvin Romershauser
Marta Cruz
Linda Gray
Camille Labue Thompson
Linda McCauley
Paula Gallioto Mason
Susan Russell Solis